EECS 2015 Symposium

Session 1: Electronics (5 Talks)

  • Viveka K.R (Ph.D, ECE): Design of Wide Voltage Range Static Random Access Memories(SRAMs)
  • Arjun Shetty (Ph.D, ECE): Device Applications of III-nitride Semiconductors
  • R. Sudharshan Kaarthik (Ph.D, ESE): A Voltage Space Vector Structure formed by Nineteen Concentric Dodecagons for Medium Voltage Induction Motor Drive
  • Mohammad Hassan Hedayati (Ph.D, EEE): Integrated CM filter for Single-Phase and Three-Phase PWM Rectifiers
  • Abhijit K. (Ph.D, EEE): Control and Design of Power Converts for Renewable energy systems

Personal Tools